neuro
goate lab
Genetics of Neuropsychiatric Disease
  • Alison Goate, D.Phil Alison Goate, D.Phil.
    Director, The Ronald M. Loeb Center for Alzheimer's Disease
    Friedman Brain Institute
    Icahn Institute for Genomics and Multiscale Biology
    Professor of Neuroscience
    Professor of Neurology
    Professor of Genetics and Genomic Sciences
    Endowed chair: Willard T.C. Johnson Research Professor in Neurogenetics
    Email: alison.goate@mssm.edu
  • Manav Kapoor Manav Kapoor, PhD
    Assistant Professor Neuroscience
    Assistant Professor Genetics & Genomics
    Friedman Brain Institute
    Icahn Institute of Genomics and Multiscale Biology
    E-mail: manav.kapoor@mssm.edu
  • Jen Wang Jen Chyong Wang, PhD
    Associate Professor Neuroscience
    Associate Professor Genetics & Genomics
    Friedman Brain Institute
    Icahn Institute for Genomics and Multiscale Biology
    E-mail: jenchyong.wang@mssm.edu
  • Sarah Bertelsen

    Sarah Bertelsen, M.A., JD
    Statistical Geneticist
    E-mail: sarah.bertelsen@mssm.edu

  • Julia TCW, PhD

    Julia TCW, PhD
    Postdoctoral fellow
    E-mail: julia.tcw@mssm.edu

  • Juliette Ashall

    Juliet Ashall
    Assoc Researcher II
    E-mail: juliet.ashall@mssm.edu

  •  Kathryn Bowles, PhD

    Kathryn Bowles, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    E-mail: kathryn.bowles@mssm.edu

  • Alan Renton

    Alan Renton
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email:alan.renton@mssm.edu

  • Lahari Koganti

    Lahari Koganti
    Biostatistician I
    Email:lahari.koganti@mssm.edu

  • Anna Pimenova

    Anna Pimenova
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email:anna.pimenova@mssm.edu

  • Edoardo Marcora

    Edoardo Marcora
    Visiting Associate Professor
    Email: edoardo.marcora@mssm.edu

  • Elizabeth Sikora

    Elizabeth Sikora
    Associate Researcher I
    Email: elizabeth.sikora@mssm.edu

  • Sashank Karri
    Graduate Student
    Email: sashank.karri@mssm.edu

  • Michael Reid

    Michael Reid
    Administrative Assistant II
    Email: michael.reid@mssm.edu