neuro
Hurd Laboratory
Molecular Neuropsychopharmacology
  • hurd Yasmin Hurd, PhD
    Professor, Department of Psychiatry
    Professor, Department of Neuroscience
    Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
    Director, Center for Addictive Disorders
    Email: yasmin.hurd@mssm.edu
  • Gabor 	Egervari

    Gabor Egervari, MD
    PhD Student
    Email: gabor.egervari@mssm.edu

  • Benjamin Chadwick

    Benjamin Chadwick, BA
    PhD Student
    Email: benjamin.chadwick@mssm.edu

  • Joseph Landry

    Joseph Landry, BS, MS
    Research Program Coordinator
    Email: joseph.a.landry@mssm.edu

  • Amy Frick

    Amy L. Frick, MS
    PhD Student
    Email: amy.frick@mssm.edu

  • Anna Oprescu

    Anna Oprescu, MPH
    Clinical Research Associate
    Email: anna.oprescu1@mssm.edu

  • Noel Warren

    Noel Warren, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: noel.warren@mssm.edu

  • Michael Miller

    Michael Miller, BS
    MD/PhD Student
    Email: michael.l.miller@mssm.edu

  • Nayana Patel

    Nayana Patel, BS
    Associate Researcher I
    Email: nayana.patel@mssm.edu

  • James Callens

    James Callens
    Associate Researcher I
    Email: james.callens@mssm.edu

  • Henrietta Szutorisz

    Henrietta Szutorisz, PhD
    Assistant Professor
    Email: henrietta.szutorisz@mssm.edu

  • Corey T. Watson

    Corey T. Watson, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: corey.watson@mssm.edu

  • Sharron Spriggs

    Sharron Spriggs, MA
    Clinical Research Coordinator I
    Email: sharron.spriggs@mssm.edu

  • Chloe Tessereau

    Chloe Tessereau, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: chloe.tessereau@mssm.edu

  • Tanni Rahman

    Tanni Rahman, BA
    MS Student
    Email: Tanni.rahman@icahn.mssm.edu

  • Terry Uzmere

    Teddy Uzmere
    Associate Researcher
    Email:teddy.uzamere@mssm.edu

  • lyla Parvez

    Lyla Parvez
    Senior Associate Researcher
    Email: lyla.parvez @mssm.edu

Former Members

  • Sarah Ann Anderson

  • Claudia Morris

  • Yanhua Ren

  • Itse Begho
    Clinical Research Coordinator I

  • Jennifer DiNieri
    Graduate Student

  • Daniel Izcovich
    Summer Intern

  • Michelle Jacobs
    Postdoctoral Fellow

  • Didier Jutras-Aswad
    Research Fellow

  • Isabella Kanellopoulou
    Clinical Assistant Professor

  • Petra Majdak
    Graduate Student

  • Anna Okvist
    Graduate Student

  • Allison Shaber
    Summer Intern

  • Stephanie Sillivan, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow

  • James Sperry
    Associate Researcher I

  • Hilarie Tomasiewicz
    MSTP Student

  • Jenna Wellington
    Associate Researcher I

  • John Whittard
    Postdoctoral Fellow

  • Georgia Yiannoulos, MS
    Clinical Research Coordinator

  • Qammarah Martin

  • Michael Michaelides

    Michael Michaelides, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow

  • Michelle Yoon

    Michelle Yoon, BA, BS
    Senior Clinical Research Coordinator/Administrator