neuro
schaefer lab
Laboratory of Brain Epigenetics
  • Schaefer

    Anne Schaefer, MD, PhD
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Neuroscience
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR Psychiatry
    MSSM Profile Page
    Email: anne.schaefer@mssm.edu

  • Pinar Ayata

    Pinar Ayata
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: pinar.ayata@mssm.edu

    Received NARSAD Young Investigator Award in July/August 2016.

  • Marianna Max

    Melanie Von Schimmelmann, PhD
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: melanie.vonschimmelmann@mssm.edu

    NARSAD Young Investigator Award

  • Fan Zhang

    Fan Zhang
    Postdoctoral Fellow
    Email: fan.zhang@mssm.edu

  • Naomi Goodman

    Naomi Goodman
    Associate Researcher
    Email: naomi.goodman@mssm.edu

  • Ana Badimon

    Ana Badimon
    PhD student
    Email: ana.badimon@mssm.edu

    Awared NIA T32 Training grant fellowship 2016

  • Josefa Sullivan

    Josefa Sullivan
    PhD student
    Email: josefa.sullivan@mssm.edu

    Awarded the NIMH T32 Training Grant for 2014-2015.

  • Miriam Akeju

    Miriam Akeju
    Alumni
    Email: miriam.akeju@mssm.edu

  • Philip Feinberg

    Philip Feinberg
    Alumni
    Email:philip.feinberg@mssm.eduz

  • Silas Mann

    Silas Mann
    Alumni

  • Philip Feinberg

    Mary Duff
    Associate Researcher

  • Brianna Ramirez

    Brianna Ramirez
    PREP-Student

  • Brian Safaie

    Brian Safaie
    PhD Student
    Email: Brian.Safaie@icahn.mssm.edu

  • Naama Volk

    Naama Volk
    Post doc