neuro
SHAPIRO lab
COGNITIVE & BEHAVIORAL NEUROSCIENCE OF MEMORY LABORATORY

Matthew Shapiro
PROFESSOR Neuroscience
PROFESSOR Geriatrics and Adult Development
Email: matthew.shapiro@mssm.edu


Ann Balk
Program Analyst
ann.balk@mssm.edu

Katharine Seip-Cammack
Postdoctoral Fellow
katharine.seip-cammack@mssm.edu

Kevin Guise
Student
kevin.guise@mssm.edu
Justin Riceberg
Student
justin.riceberg@mssm.edu
Maojuan Zhuang
Research Coordinator
maojuan.zhuang@mssm.edu
   
Shapiro Laboratory
Lab Location: ICAHN 9-26
Office Location: ICAHN 9-20F

Office: (212) 659 - 5904
Lab: (212) 659 - 5946
Lab Address:
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
1425 Madison Avenue, ICAHN 9-26
New York, NY 10029

Admin Phone: (212) 659 - 5993
Admin Fax: (212) 849 - 2611
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
One Gustave L. Levy Place
Box 1065
New York, NY 10029

Courier Address:
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
New York, NY 10029